MEET THE TEAM

Simply put, we’re here to help make your life easier.

The experienced and highly capable team at Wada Farms intimately understands the needs of produce buyers and the food service industries. Simply put, we’re here to help make your life easier.

From growing, packing and shipping to comprehensive marketing support, we can deliver the fully integrated, one stop solutions you need to streamline operations and grow your product categories.

Executive Team

Bryan Wada
CEO

Kevin Stanger
President

Emailkevins@wadafarms.com

Joe Esta
Vice President

Emailjoe@wadafarms.com

National Sales and Marketing Team

Ben Josephsen
Director of Sales

Email: benj@wadafarms.com

Eric Beck
Director of Marketing

Email: ericb@wadafarms.com

Norman Brown
Director of Sweet Potato Sales

Email: normanb@wadafarms.com

Dave Barton
Sales

Email: daveb@wadafarms.com

Stephanie Bench
Sales

Email: stephanieb@wadafarms.com

Tate Brooks
Sales

Email: tateb@wadafarms.com

Manny Carvajal
Sales

Email: mannyc@wadafarms.com

Michele Peterson
Sales

Email: michelep@wadafarms.com 

Susi Torigian
Sales

Email: susit@wadafarms.com

Fran Torigian
VP Sales & Business Development
Eastern Division

Email: Frant@wadafarms.com

John Vlahandreas
Sales

Email: johnv@wadafarms.com

Annie Jo Lazzarotto
Sales Assistant

Email: anniejo@wadafarms.com

Eden Adams
Account Manager

Email: edena@wadafarms.com

Brock Rogers
Account Manager

Email: brockr@wadafarms.com

Cindy Schmoe
Packaging Coordinator

Email: cindys@wadafarms.com

Kirk Yellowhair
Production Coordinator

Email: kirky@wadafarms.com

Brian England
Quality Assurance

Email: briane@wadafarms.com 

Rod Wheeler
Quality Assurance

Email: rodw@wadafarms.com

National Logistics Team

Evan Hansen
Sr. Transportation Coordinator

Email: evanh@wfmlogistics.com

Zac Davis
Transportation Coordinator

Email: zacd@wfmlogistics.com

Amber Garriga
Transportation Coordinator

Email: amberg@wfmlogistics.com

Demetrice Hollingsworth
Transportation Coordinator

Email: demetrice@wfmlogistics.com

Kevin King
Transportation Coordinator

Email: kevink@wfmlogistics.com

Taylor Robison
Transportation Coordinator

Email: taylorr@wfmlogistics.com

Accounting and Office Team

Daniel Evans

Daniel Evans
Controller

Email: daniele@wadafarms.com

Brenda Adams
Accounts Payable

Email: brendaa@wadafarms.com

Jill Edgley
Accounts Receivable

Email: jille@wadafarms.com

Linda Neddo
Office Manager

Email: lindan@wadafarms.com

Jay Stowell
Director of IT

Email: jays@wadafarms.com

Wada Farms Logo

TOLL FREE: 1-888-BUY-WADA

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?